Trainings/Conferences

Featured Events

09 Feb

Q1 Jeremiah Milbank Board Member Academy Session 1

02/09/2023    
1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Session 1 of 2 CLICK HERE TO REGISTER Time: 1 - 2:15 Eastern, 12 - 1:15 Central, 10-11:15 Pacific The Board Member Academy is a [...]
16 Feb

Q1 Jeremiah Milbank Board Member Academy Session 2

02/16/2023    
1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Session 2 of 2 CLICK HERE TO REGISTER Time: 1 - 2:15 Eastern, 12 - 1:15 Central, 10-11:15 Pacific The Board Member Academy is a [...]
01 Mar

Q1 Jeremiah Milbank Board Chair Academy Session 1

03/01/2023    
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Session 1 of 4 March 1, 2023 Time: 1 – 2:30PM Eastern, 12 – 1:30PM Central, 10 – 11:30AM Pacific CLICK HERE TO REGISTER The [...]
08 Mar

Q1 Jeremiah Milbank Board Chair Academy Session 2

03/08/2023    
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Session 2 of 4 March 8, 2023 Time: 1 – 2:30PM Eastern, 12 – 1:30PM Central, 10 – 11:30AM Pacific CLICK HERE TO REGISTER The [...]
15 Mar

Q1 Jeremiah Milbank Board Chair Academy Session 3

03/15/2023    
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Session 3 of 4 March 15, 2023 Time: 1 – 2:30PM Eastern, 12 – 1:30PM Central, 10 – 11:30AM Pacific CLICK HERE TO REGISTER The [...]


Calendar