Area Council Awards


Area Council Awards include the following:
  • Board Member of the Year
  • CEO of the Year
  • Area Council of the Year
Each Area Council award winner would then be considered for the Regional Conference award selection. The Regional winners would then be considered for the National Awards. A standardized judging process and scorecard has been created to ensure consistency across Area Councils.
Area Councils and Regions are encouraged to present additional awards in addition to three standard awards if desired.
Click here for more information about Area Council Awards, the judging process, and links to resources.