Q2 Jeremiah Milbank Board Chair Academy Session 1

When

06/07/2023    
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Session 1 of 4
Time: 1 – 2:30PM Eastern, 12 – 1:30PM Central, 10 – 11:30AM Pacific
Registration Link to Come
The cornerstone of an excelling BGC organization is its board of directors. The goal of the Academy is to significantly advance the Boys & Girls Club impact on Club members through the leadership development of board chairs and incoming chairs. In this four-session virtual Academy you will learn your role in leading the board in the areas of safety, board development, measuring impact and securing resources. Each session will be a live, interactive virtual experience.
This training is for incoming Board Chairs, new Board Chairs, Board Chairs desiring a refresher, and Board Members in line of succession.